

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.V.R.Sadasivam	Member & Convener	NCC officer
3.	Mr.P.Kajendhran	Member & Convener	Physical Director -Male
4.	Ms.C.Dhanalakshmi	Member & Convener	Physical Director - Female
5.	Mr.K.Tamilarasu	Member & Convener	NSS officer
6.	Mr.S.Vanchinathan	Member & Convener	YRC
7.	Dr.N.Ramesh	Member & Convener	Prof, Department of Civil Engineering
8.	Ms.C.Vijayapriya	Member	AP, Department of English
9.	Dr.B.Kalpana	Member	HoD, Department of Biotechnology

Extracurricular Activities Committee 2024-2025